Gross just got Grosser

Gross._and_Gross

Gross. Grosser than Gross.

Gross reached a whole new level in my house this morning.

Little Man has developed some Spring allergies and is in constant need of a tissue. I swear he blew his nose 10 times between breakfast and brushing his teeth. Poor guy.

So this morning after wrestling all the kids into the swagger wagon and a near-miss with a large yellow bus, I hear Little Man blowing his nose in the back.

I’m not sure what possessed me–but for some reason, I asked him if he had a tissue and he said NO!!!

I nearly slammed the swagger wagon into an on-coming car as I threw up in mouth.

What? I screamed back as I looked at him in the rearview mirror.

He was sitting there with big guilty eyes and two fingers in his mouth.

I don’t feel the need to explain further.

Gross. Grosser than Gross.

What have your kids done that just makes you sick to your stomach?

Courtney

3 thoughts on “Gross just got Grosser

  1. Natasha says:

    Oh man! Well, they eat their boogers, so I guess that was the most efficient way to get it done. AHHHHH! PS: Love that you call it a swagger wagon. I also drive one. 🙂

  2. Lothea says:

    My kid is too young to have done anything terribly gross yet, unless you count happily sticking her feet in her poop (I don’t think she knows she has feet yet..she is only three months old.)

    I’m honestly dreading toddler. I am not sure I would’ve had the self control you did in this situation, well done.

    Also…totally gross. ;P

Leave a Reply

